Key Employees

Please find contact information for our Executive Committee and Marketing/Communications/ Development offices.

 

Robert Raffle, Executive Director
raffler@mccny.com

Jill Wynne, Controller
wynnej@mccny.com

Randy Bogar, Director of Human Resources
bogarr@mccny.com

Tammy Wheeler, Health Pavilion Administrator 
wheelert@mccny.com

Amy Falvo, Director of Acacia Village
falvoa@acaciavillageny.org

Darcey Park, Director of Wiley Hall
parkd@mccny.com 

Deborah Morgan, Director of Patient Services, Acacia Home Care
morgand@mccny.com

Kathy Contino-Turner, Director of Communications and Marketing
continoturnerk@mccny.com 
315.798.4768

Victoria Cataldo, Director of Development
cataldov@mccny.com
315.798.4703